Trust Staff

Katie Higginbottom

Head of the ITF Seafarers’ Trust

Luca Tommasi

Project Manager

Black and white portrait photograph of Mary Bollan

Mary Bollan

Office and Communications Manager

Rumana Akther

Trust Administrator

Board of Trustees

Dave Heindel

Chair of the ITF Seafarers’ Trust, Chair of the ITF Seafarers’ Section and Secretary-Treasurer of Seafarers’ International Union (SIU)

Stephen Cotton

ITF General Secretary

Paddy Crumlin

ITF President, Chair of the ITF Dockers’ Section and International President of the Australian Construction, Forestry, Maritime, Mining and Energy Union (CFMMEU)

Abdulgani Serang

General Secretary and Treasurer of National Union of Seafarers of India (NUSI)

Jacqueline Smith

ITF Maritime Coordinator

Brian Orrell OBE

Former General Secretary of Nautilus UK and former Chairperson of the ITF Seafarers’ Section and the Trust

Translate »